Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Med Spa at Matthews Internal Medicine

Certified Laser Specialists & Internal Medicine located in Matthews, NC

12 total reviews

The Med Spa at Matthews Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Med Spa at Matthews Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Kat was so great at my consultation! She explained the best treatment for what I wanted to accomplish. Looking forward to my next visit!
Anne L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Kat was great! First time for laser treatment...was nervous! She explained everything ahead of time, and was very patient with me.
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very professional and friendly!
Alison E.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had my first ever Dermaplaning visit today with Kat. She was AMAZING!!! I am glowing after my visit with her. She is very knowledgeable, and was able to tell me honestly what she thought I needed and didn't need. The prices were also super reasonable. I will definitely be a regular client of hers.
Janis O.
Submitted 07/09/19
Kat has performed two laser hair treatments for me. I have been so impressed by her knowledge, skill, patience, and kindness. I would highly recommend!
Carla W.
Submitted 07/09/19
She was professional and personable.
Diane J.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great results!
Donna S.
Submitted 06/26/19
She has been helping me since the Fall. My skin is much improved! Thank you!
Patricia J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Used clinic for hair removal. Area was clean and service was timely. Staff was very pleasant and concerned about my comfort.
Christy M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great attitude. Informative and caring.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 04/04/19
I absolutely love going here, staff is very friendly and show that you’re in good hands !
Anna K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Kat was extremely friendly and provided me with a lot of recommendations for my facial care and routine. As it was my first time getting microdermabrasion done, she walked me through each step she was doing and even went above and beyond to make sure she gave my skin the treatment that was needed. My skin feels great and I will continue to go back on a routinely basis.